End of Tech School/ Begining of Operational

11 05 2010

So after an incredibly long Tech-school I am finally done with my extra training. I have been in the Air Force a little over a year now and have yet to reach my first base. That will soon change. I leave for Japan on the 12th, as in tomorrow. I can’t wait to get there, but its gonna be a long trip. I will be spending an insane amount of time on planes to make it halfway around the world. I wish I could just press the fast forward button and already be there and settled in and ready to explore the area. I dislike moving…I love traveling, i just don’t like moving all my stuff around. If I have a main base of operations, so to speak, and then can travel around and vacation, I am happy. But moving my main base around all the time is not cool…not one bit. So I will not have internet access for an unknown amount of time, so I am off. Until the next time my friends.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

