Tech School Part Two: Chapter 2

23 11 2009

Small update on myself. I have started school finally and am now chugging along making my way towards the end goal of graduation. And once I do graduate I found out that my first assignment will be in Japan. I am beyond excited about this recent development. Not only is it very rare to get an overseas assignment as your first assignment, but for it to also be one that you requested is even more rare! I have been blessed and am so grateful for it. For those that know me, know that I like the whole Eastern culture and language, but especially Japan’s. I am going to spend as much time as possible, while I am there, taking advantage of my surroundings and being a tourist you could say.

On a slightly different note, I am very glad I have my Xbox 360 with me now. Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 and Dragon Age Origins keep me occupied when I have down time. It also saved me money as well. Which might sound weird considering both games cost $60.00, but it keeps me from being bored and going out all the time spending money.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

